Faculty and Staff

Luis Salas

Luis Salas, Director

Phone: 305.348.5642
Office: MARC-430
Email: salasl@fiu.edu

Ana Carazo

Ana Carazo, Co-Director

Phone: 305.348.5952
Office: MARC-270
Email: carazjoh@fiu.edu

Ana Gabriela D'Souza

Ana Gabriela D'Souza, Program Assistant

Phone: 305-348-5952
Office: MARC-270
Email: dsouzaa@fiu.edu

Besiki Luka Kutateladze

Besiki Luka Kutateladze, Principal Investigator

Phone: 305.348.4892
Office: MARC-270/PCA-364A
Email: bkutatel@fiu.edu

Ryan Charles Meldrum

Ryan Charles Meldrum, Co-Principal Investigator

Phone: 305.348.5849
Office: MARC-270/PCA-364B
Email: rmeldrum@fiu.edu

Robert Peacock

Robert Peacock, Asistant Professor

Phone: 305.348.8449
Office: PCA-353A
Email: rpeacock@fiu.edu

Kristen Zgoba

Kristen Zgoba, Assistant Professor

Office: MARC-270
Email: kzgoba@fiu.edu

Rebecca Richardson

Rebecca Richardson, Assistant Professor

Phone: 305.348.5952
Office: MARC-270
Email: rebricha@fiu.edu

Dylan Matthews

Dylan Matthews, Graduate Research Assistant

Phone: 305.348.5952
Office: MARC-270
Email: dmatthew@fiu.edu

Maria Arndt

Maria Arndt, Graduate Research Assistant

Phone: 305.348.5952
Office: MARC-270
Email: marndt@fiu.edu

Sadhika Soor

Sadhika Soor, Graduate Research Assistant

Phone: 305.348.5952
Office: MARC-270
Email: ssoor002@fiu.edu

Armando Matiz Reyes

Armando Matiz Reyes, Research Assistant

Phone: 305.348.5952
Office: MARC-270
Email: amartizre@fiu.edu